Contact

Contact

800-322-1064
620-429-3700
Fax: 800-572-1513
sales@folderexpress.com

Location

428 N. Ohio St.
Columbus, KS 66725

Customer Service

Hours: Monday – Friday
7:30 AM – 6:00 PM CT

 

 

Customer Service Contacts

Courtney Beamesderfer

courtney_beamesderfer@folderexpress.com
620.429.9484

Sierra Garren

sierra_garren@folderexpress.com
620.429.9475

Brenda Henderson

brenda_henderson@folderexpress.com
620.429.9491

Don Kinnaird

don_kinnaird@folderexpress.com
620.429.9486

Tassie Rahmeier

tassie_rahmeier@folderexpress.com
620.429.9470

Sheila Reif

sheila_reif@folderexpress.com
620.429.9498

Sondra Saia

sondra_saia@folderexpress.com
620.429.9474

contact-columbus

Photo Credit: Kari Soper


Management

Management Team

Email: management@folderexpress.com

David Crysler – General Manager

Email: generalmanager@folderexpress.com

SelfService Login

Contact

428 N. Ohio St.
Columbus, KS 66725

Toll Free: 800.322.1064
Local: 620.429.3700
Fax: 800.572.1513

Support

Sales & Customer Service:

Technical Support: