Contact

800-322-1064
620-429-3700
Fax: 800-572-1513
sales@folderexpress.com

Location

428 N. Ohio St.
Columbus, KS 66725

Customer Service

Hours: Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM CT

Customer Service Contacts

Tina Miranda

tina_miranda@folderexpress.com
620.429.9484

Brenda Henderson

brenda_henderson@folderexpress.com
620.429.9491

Adam Anderson

adam_anderson@folderexpress.com
620.429.9470

Sheila Reif

sheila_reif@folderexpress.com
620.429.9498

Sondra Saia

sondra_saia@folderexpress.com
620.429.9474

contact-columbus

Photo Credit: Kari Soper


Management

Management Team

Email: management@folderexpress.com

Bill Elmore – General Manager

Email: generalmanager@folderexpress.com